«dec 2019»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
«jan 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
«feb 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728291
2345678
«mar 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
2425262728291
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
«apr 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
«may 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
«jun 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
6789101112
«jul 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
«aug 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
«sep 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
«oct 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
«nov 2020»
MOTUWETHFRSASU
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
AlbaniaAndorraArmeniaAustriaAzerbaijanBelgiumBosnia HerzegovinaBelarusBulgariaCroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkSpainEstoniaFaroe IslandsFinlandFranceGreat BritainGeorgiaGermanyGreeceHungaryIrelandIcelandIsraelItalyKosovoLatviaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMoldovaNorth MacedoniaMaltaMontenegroMonacoNetherlandsNorwayPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSloveniaSerbiaSwitzerlandSlovakiaSwedenTurkeyUkraine
 
EnglandScotland
Other EHF Sites 

18.01.2019, 16:57
EHF EURO 2018: No further sanctions for Pineau
«Go back »Print Version


A decision in the case of a direct red card for Allison Pineau in the final match of Women's EHF EURO 2018 has been released
 

Disciplinary Proceedings were opened following the direct disqualification of Allison Pineau at the Women's EHF EURO 2018 final match. A red card was given after the player threw the ball on the side of the goalkeeper's head during the execution of a 7-3 throw.

The Disciplinary Proceedings has released its decision and ruled that no further sanction shall be imposed on the player.

Indeed, after having thoroughly reviewed all documents available, the Disciplinary Commission found in substance as follows:

"[…] the light intensity of the blow is the unfortunate outcome having occurred due to two normal actions from both players. Indeed, although it is observed that the direction of the ball was close to the goalkeeper’s head, the throw was not directly targeted at the latter’s face. The ball hit the side of her head also due to the goalkeeper’s body motion. The Player’s intent cannot be established. Furthermore, the hit did not present any particular danger."


TEXT: EHF/jb
 
Share
CONTACT FORM