08.07.2009, 03:00
CL 09/10 Qualification Tournament Organisers Announced

The Organisers of the Qualification Tournaments for the 2009/10 EHF Men's Champions League are known.

Men’s Champions League 2009/10 Qualification Tournament organisers announced

The final decision about the organizers of Qualification Tournament Men’s CL season 2009/10 has been taken. The details within the Qualification Tournament groups are as follows:

Wild Card Qualification Tournament:

ESP - Reale Ademar Leon – will be played in Leon (“Palacio de los Deportes de Leon” sport hall)

GER - TBV Lemgo

SLO - Celje Pivovarna Lasko

SUI - Kadetten Handball

Qualification Tournament Group 1:

MKD - HC Vardar PRO – will be played in Skopje (“SRC Kale” sport hall)

BLR - HC Dinamo Minsk

TUR - Besiktas JK

MNE - HC Buducnost Podgorica

Qualification Tournament Group 2:

GRE - A.C. PAOK – will be played in Thessaloniki (“PAOK Sports Arena”)

UKR - ZTR Zaporozhye

CYP - S.P.E. Strovolos

Qualification Tournament Group 3:

NOR - Fyllingen Handball – will be played in Bergen (“Euro08 Arena Haukelandshallen”)

AUT - A1 Bregenz Handball

SRB - RK Partizan Si&Si

Qualification Tournament Group 4:

POL - KS VIVE Kielce – will be played in Kielce (“Hala Legionow”)

SVK - Tatran Presov

POR - FC Porto

All Qualification Tournaments will be played on the same date: 4./5./6. September 2009. Only the winners of the Qualification Tournament will qualify for the EHF Men’s Champions League Group Phase.




Content Copyright by the European Handball Federation and EHF Marketing (c) 1994-2018