04.05.2015, 11:00
Referees nominated for the EHF Cup Finals

NEWS REPORT: Referees from Spain, Portugal, Russia and Iceland will whistle at the last four games of the Men's EHF Cup season.

Referees nominated for the EHF Cup Finals

The European Handball Federation has nominated the referees and delegates for the 2015 EHF Cup Finals, the final weekend of the Men's EHF Cup, played on 16 and 17 May 2015 in Berlin.

The following referees and delegates have been nominated:

Saturday, 16 May 2015:

14:30 hrs Semi-final 1: Skjern Handbold (DEN) vs HSV Hamburg (GER)
Ref.: Evgeny Zotin and Nikolay Volodkov / RUS
Del.: Dragan Nachevski (MKD) and Stevan Popov (SRB)

17:30 hrs Semi-final 2: RK Gorenje Velenje (SLO) vs. F├╝chse Berlin (GER)
Ref.: Andreu Marin Lorente and Ignacio Garcia Serradilla / ESP
Del.: Panos Antoniou (CYP) / Marek Szajna (POL)

Sunday, 17 May 2015

14:30 hrs 3/4 Placement match: Loser SF 2 vs. Loser SF 1
Ref.: Duarte Santos and Ricardo Fonseca / POR

17:30 hrs Final: Winner SF 2 vs. Winner SF 1
Ref.: Jonas Eliasson and Anton Palsson / ISL

TEXT: EHF / br

Content Copyright by the European Handball Federation and EHF Marketing (c) 1994-2018