Norway win EHF EURO 2010


Norway win EHF EURO 2010

The final of the EHF EURO 2010 was an exciting game on top level. After a tight match, Norway had the better ending and won the gold medal.

The Norwegians have now set a new record by winning four EHF EURO titles in a row. With the title they secure their place at the 2012 Olympic Games in London.

Silver medallists Sweden - as well as the winners - are qualified for the World Championships in 2011 in Brazil.

EHF EURO 2010 Final
MCH Arena, Herning (DEN)
Norway - Sweden 25:20 (10:11)

Find full match on the official website

Latest news

More News